Leave a legacy.

Reinstate toggle on save payment details

By: silktie | 30-10-2016 18:17

Could we reinstate the option to not save down Card Payment data when making purchases please?

In the past 2 times I've topped up - It appears to have automatically saved down my card details without any warning or ability to stop this.

I believe there used to be a small tick-box under the card / user details section for this? (I've attached screenshots of how it currently appears) I've been using the Google Chrome browser, in case that's why it's not been appearing.

Best regards

Comments

by: natasa80
on: 27-07-2020 09:53

Possibly

by: snus1
on: 21-07-2020 22:18

I agree and it should not save your bank details without your consent

by: persco
on: 03-07-2020 07:32

I agree. And the default goodybag recur ON on activation should be disabled. Let a member make that decision. Set the default to OFF from the word go.

by: mr09
on: 24-05-2020 15:02

Good idea

by: mij_sky
on: 13-05-2020 13:25

ill say yes to that

by: cms22
on: 07-05-2020 18:59

great idea, supported

by: barishna
on: 06-05-2020 04:45

amazing idea

by: bradturner
on: 15-04-2020 14:45

Nice idea!

by: racha27269
on: 15-01-2020 02:29

Great Idea Fully Supported :)

by: vijay42924
on: 12-01-2020 13:14

good one supported